Image coming soon

Kontu athletes in national team groups published

The Finnish Biathlon Union published the group selections for the 2022-2023 season on Friday, May 20, 2022.

Nastassia Kinnunen and Heikki Laitinen will continue in the A national team. On the other hand, Joni Mustonen continues in the B national team, i.e. the Terrafame group, and Nenna Lukkarinen joins the group as a newcomer.

In addition, Inka Hämäläinen, Erika Kujala and Eeli Kujala have been named to the Youth Vuokatti group.

You can find all the athletes belonging to the groups SAHL's website.